Contains books 1 – 5

Ordering Options:
Amazon | Kindle Unlimited

Book 1
Craving More

Corrine Hart is ready for few days off for rest and relaxation. At the top of her to-do list is spending as much time as possible in tiger form and doing her best to banish all thoughts of the mysterious Hunky Cupcake Guy who spent the last two weeks driving her libido insane. She should know better to except things to go to plan.

Book 2
Claiming More

Sampson Hart has known Mary Jane Poppy for ten years. She?s his sister?s best friend, business partner, and has had a crush on Sam for years. When the mating pull hits him, he?s ready to claim her as his own. Given their history, it should be simple. Right? 

Book 3
Dallas & Kacie

It?s the holiday season and Kacie Cook is counting down the hours until its time to close up Sweet Confections. All she has planned for her holiday break is a little rest and relaxation. That is until the last customer of the night walks in. Could he be the one to bring some holiday cheer and possibly change her life forever?

Book 4
Finding More

Devon Anderson?s life changed forever when his wife died; leaving him to care for their three small children, run his thriving Family Practice, and be the Golden Boy of their small Wyoming town, Garden. He thought he?d found the perfect solution to his loneliness and desire to have a companion when he asked Mary Jane Poppy to be his wife, but fate had something, better yet, someone else in mind.

Book 5
Van & Maddie

Madison Templeton, known to most as Maddie, is going through a break-up. The man she thought was her mate, actually wasn?t. While that should break her heart, and it did a little, she?s more upset about losing her best friend and confidant, her ex-boyfriend?s twin brother Van. A little time and a couple hundreds miles away seems like the perfect way to get some distance from her life. What will she do though when the man she misses the most shows up claiming that she’s his perfect mate? 

Ordering Options:
Amazon | Kindle Unlimited