New to the Mystic Zodiac World and you aren’t sure where to start? The beginning is always a great place but each book can be read as a stand-alone. The main story, excluding the prologue, is about the couple in the blurb and their journey to falling in love. Each book ends in a Happily Ever After. The Prologues of each story focus on Eros, the God of love & desire, and Chloe (Chlotho), the Fate of birth, and their journey during the length of the year.

Welcome to the Mystic Zodiac Series.

High atop Mount Olympus, the ancient Gods and Goddesses still reside, hidden from mortal view.
They have always been there.
WILL always be there.
They dabble in the lives of humans and lesser immortals, known as Mystics.
For fun. Out of boredom. Simply because they can.
They thrive on watching people squirm under their thumbs. Laugh and celebrate each other while plotting to top what they did.

This is where our story begins…

January                                              February                                           March
Angel                                                 God/Goddess                                    Shifter


April                                                    May                                                   June
Nymph                                                Fae                                                   Witch/Warlock


July                                                    August                                                September
Siren                                                  Dragon                                                Djinn


October                                              November                                          December
Vampire                                             Spirit                                                   Demon


Chloe & Eros